CMCA - Campervan and Motorhome Club of Australia
CMCA Members' Portal

Board Election 2017

Campervan and Motorhome Club of Australia Board of Directors 2017 Election results.

The Club’s Returning Officer has received four (4) nominations for two (2) positions for the 2017 Board Election.

The results are as follows, in order:

1. Q2932 
Gary Rebgetz     2429 votes 
2. V66245 Kim Atkinson    2342 votes

3. Q21298 Arthur Bugden  1574 votes

4. N94893 Rick Banyard     659 Votes

Informal votes 71 

Total votes 3901

The Returning Officer's declaration will be posted on Monday 4 September. 

On behalf of the Club members, we would like to congratulate Gary Rebgetz and Kim Atkinson on their appointment, and thank Arthur Bugden and Rick Banyard for participating in the Board Election 2017. 

Page Last Updated: Saturday, 2 September 2017 3:30 PM, Session:

Click here to go to the latest news articles.