CMCA - Campervan and Motorhome Club of Australia
CMCA Members' Portal

Board of Directors Election

We would like to advise members that member Rob Koch Q55267 notified Returning Officer Michelle Wilson on Monday 7 June 2021 that he withdraws his nomination from this year’s Board of Directors Election.

Nominations (the ballot order that was conducted by the Returning Officer remains unchanged) are as follows:
1.    Nelson CRAWSHAW  Membership Number N98597
2.    Bill DAWS                    Membership Number N101403

Both candidates have supplied the necessary information and their statements will be included in the August edition of The Wanderer and placed on the website at the same time. All Ordinary Members with a valid email address will receive a secure link to vote electronically. Members without a valid email address will receive ballot papers with their August edition of The Wanderer or separately by mail. We encourage people to contact NHQ if they are unsure whether they have a valid email addressed listed on their membership.

Voting will close at 12 noon 10 September 2021. For further information on the election please contact Returning Officer Michelle Wilson at

Page Last Updated: Monday, 7 June 2021 12:00 AM, Session: Public

Click here to go to the latest news articles.